- This topic has 2 replies, 2 voices, and was last updated 19 years, 7 months ago by .
Viewing 3 posts - 1 through 3 (of 3 total)
Viewing 3 posts - 1 through 3 (of 3 total)
- You must be logged in to reply to this topic.
Home › Forums › Archives › Instant Messaging › Windows Live Messenger Support › Blocked and deleted question
Hello im using WML, i was just wondering if say someone(your friend for example) blocks and deletes you at the same time but you still have him on your list, is there a way for your friend to re-add you and then unblock you after? so everything is back to normal? or is that impossible, i mean if someone blocked and deleted you but then adds you again, will he still be able to unblock me after he re-added you back? or is it impossible to unblock after adding?
I heard the unblock option is not there anymore once they re-add you back, although i tested this on my own self and the unblock option was gone but the block symbol thats on the icon beside there name was still there.
If they used the Delete + Block..
Yes they can unblock you then re-add you.
If you still have them on your list you wont recieve a add request, you will just see them come back online.
Alright thanks alot, yea going to privacy seemed to work, since the unblock option wasen’t listed when i right clicked when i did the test.
Thanks