- This topic has 1 reply, 2 voices, and was last updated 22 years, 6 months ago by .
Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
- You must be logged in to reply to this topic.
Home › Forums › Archives › Instant Messaging › Windows Live Messenger Support › MSN / WLM Archive › Bypassing the annoying upgrade when signing on
When I try to sign on the MSN messenger an annoying window comes up “Do you want to upgrade” I click on no. Then I try to sign on again, it asks me again. It asks me about 5 times even I click on no then after asking me about 5 times I sign on. On the top of the messenger it has an upgrade where you click there. I click on it the box comes up saying “Do you want to upgrade” also there is an option saying “Don’t ask me again” I have check that option, but today it ask me if I want to upgrade again. How do I bypass this annoying window?
Simple: Upgrade! That is part of Microsoft’s world domination plan. You’ll either upgrade or stop using their service.