- This topic has 1 reply, 2 voices, and was last updated 20 years, 10 months ago by .
Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
- You must be logged in to reply to this topic.
Home › Forums › Archives › Instant Messaging › Windows Live Messenger Support › contact list
How can you know if someone has blocked you? If I go to Tools and go to Privacy and right click on the name and if they did delete me, does that also mean they blocked me? If they didn’t delete me can they still block me with deleting? Hope this make sense.
There used to be working block checkers out there with earlier versions of MSN Messenger, however none that I know of actually work anymore, or are at least reliable.
As for the rest of your question, just because someone has deleted you, it does not automatically mean they have blocked you. They may have the, “Only allow messages from people on my contact list” option selected, in which case you wouldn’t be able to contact them.
Hope I’ve cleared things up a bit.