- This topic has 1 reply, 2 voices, and was last updated 21 years, 11 months ago by .
Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
- You must be logged in to reply to this topic.
Home › Forums › Archives › Instant Messaging › Yahoo! Messenger Support › help! help!-I accidentally deleted my contacts!
I accidentally deleted all my contacts in my messenger list, I tried to add them again…I was able to add their names in the list but I can no longer view who among them are online, worst is they can’t receive the messages I send them. Is there a way to fix this? Please help…anyone. I would gladly appreciate it. Thanks.
EDIT: Topic title made more specific. People will not be as likely to read your topic if they don’t know the subject.
Yahoo will ask everyone you added to your list if they want to be on your list. Even though they were on your list before, Yahoo will not put them back on until the chatter says it is OK. Until then, Yahoo will not display their on-line status.