- This topic has 8 replies, 5 voices, and was last updated 20 years, 12 months ago by .
Viewing 9 posts - 1 through 9 (of 9 total)
Viewing 9 posts - 1 through 9 (of 9 total)
- You must be logged in to reply to this topic.
Home › Forums › Archives › Instant Messaging › Windows Live Messenger Support › how to check if i’m deleted?
Hi. in Tools..Options..Privacy..View..we can c the people who added u to their list. But when once the person u talk to goes offline, and when I go back to check..its no longer their nick which is there. Instead its his/her email address. does that mean he/she has deleted u?
So i’m no longer on his/her list? If so, why am I still seeing his/her email address there?
Pls clarify.
thanks!
Hello aloozer,
If the option to delete the person is available when you right click on his/her e-mail in the allow or block list at privacy the person has deleted you.
Greetings,
Sjoerd
Is it true? ah, then a certain person hasn’t blocked/deleted me after all.. hmm
:p
For a quicker way to see who has deleted you, use the Delete Checker
(from http://www.blockstatus.com)
Is that safe? I don’t think I will give away my password..
It claims that it doesn’t log people’s passwords but oh well, if you don’t trust it just do it manually in the way described above.
ah, the same as Sjoerd said? Right click and check if I could delete? I couldn’t..
http://msgdiscovery.com/ can tell you to.
Yes as Sjoerd said. If “delete” is disabled in a contact then he/she hasn’t deleted you.