- This topic has 3 replies, 4 voices, and was last updated 23 years, 3 months ago by .
Viewing 4 posts - 1 through 4 (of 4 total)
Viewing 4 posts - 1 through 4 (of 4 total)
- You must be logged in to reply to this topic.
Home › Forums › Archives › Instant Messaging › Windows Live Messenger Support › MSN / WLM Archive › How to tell if you have been deleted
Discovered this bit of knowledge the other day, I’m sure its been covered somewhere in the past, but I’ll share it with you anyway.
How to tell if you have been deleted from a friends contact list in MSN Messenger
In the MSN Messenger Main window, choose Tools > Options > Privacy. If you right-click on an email address and it allows you to delete, then you yourself have been deleted from that users MSN Messenger account as well. If the delete option is greyed out, that user still has you on his/her contact list.
Thanks, I know a few people deleted me, I confronted one person and he said wow good knowledge.
By the way, How did you find out about this it?
{EDIT: Posts combined – Please use the
button to edit your posts.}
hmm..well its not a new thing….we can do it with all V….not spe in MSN 6…….anyway..tnx for kind information….
U can also go to “Privacy” and click the “View” button and see who has removed u from thier list. I find that way easier to see who has deleted me.