- This topic has 1 reply, 2 voices, and was last updated 22 years, 8 months ago by .
Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
- You must be logged in to reply to this topic.
Home › Forums › Archives › Instant Messaging › Yahoo! Messenger Support › Locked User Room
I was in a User Chatroom, I clicked off to another user room. I soon came back to the same room, and I was locked out of it. Saying it has became a private room and I need permisson. How did the owner do this with other users in the room? or was the room recreated and the owner invited the users?
did you follow a user into the room? ive been able to do that.it probably already was a password protect room and you just followed someone into there.or they turned it into a pass protect room and you would have been fine until you left the room.