- This topic has 6 replies, 2 voices, and was last updated 16 years, 10 months ago by .
Viewing 7 posts - 1 through 7 (of 7 total)
Viewing 7 posts - 1 through 7 (of 7 total)
- You must be logged in to reply to this topic.
Home › Forums › Archives › Instant Messaging › Windows Live Messenger Support › MSN blocked/deleted people and facebook question
Hi guys
i blocked and deleted a couple of people from my msn messnger list.
so can you please tell me this:
if i join a website like say facebook, or myspace, there is a part where it asks you your email and then sends an invitation to your friends, does the invitation go to the blocked and deleted people too ? or i shouldnt worry about that?
thanks for help
Hello Soniq,
The invitation will be sent to all the people you have in your contact list including the blocked ones, but not to the ones you have deleted as they no longer exist in your friends list.
The invitation will be sent to all the people you have in your contact list including the blocked ones, but not to the ones you have deleted as they no longer exist in your friends list.
so basically anybody deleted in my messenger isnt gonna get an email?
where can i check my addressbook exactly?
Actually, it be sent to all of the contacts in your address book of your e-mail account. So if you use hotmail for instance, the invitation will be sent to all the contacts you have in your hotmail address book.
Same goes with any other type of e-mail account. THere is usually a tab called Contacts or Address book or somethign similiar. Just log-in your e-mail account and you will see it.
will my blocked and deleted contacts be able to see my msn space?
bump?
You need to check your e-mail address book. The invitation will be sent to these people, but I think you can select the people that you want the invitation to be sent to.