- This topic has 0 replies, 1 voice, and was last updated 21 years, 4 months ago by .
Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
- You must be logged in to reply to this topic.
Home › Forums › Archives › Instant Messaging › AIM Support › Useful Info.
When you block a buddy they are still on your buddy list shown as bocked, but as you guys may or may not know, you go to your buddy list and go to “setup” then right click on the blocked buddy and chose Delete, the buddy will no longer be on your buddy list, but will still be blocked, this is for those of you who dont like all your blocked buddys on your BL.