Has he tried reinstalling – cleaning off all the old files from his pc and starting new? I know that sometimes if I accidentally hit the arrow key (specifically up) it will insert the message I just sent someone. Usually if I’m scrolling doing too many things at once this will happen.
I don’t know. I would have to ask. I know when you press the Up arrow key it’ll have msgs but he already knows that. I guess we can try re-installing. Thanks.