Today, while invisible, somebody im’d me.
Cam is also getting viewed by others when i specifically selected I must give permission!
What is up with the security here? I emailed yahoo about it.
I also upgraded. Not sure what version I had before? this is confusing!
Think I will stop using it. It is unreliable!