in ur profile when you use middle man? … i really hate that thing lol… thanks if anyone knows how to
yeah, all you gotta do is go to the middle man settings and on the first thing uncheck “display middle_man in ur info”, then go to ur info and delete everything in it, hit finish and then redo ur profile, that simple