but I DO have it checked so its like I can still sign in…and I cant reset it (otherwise why would I bother asking this?) because I have a secret question and answer thats jibberish!
Its gotta be stored somewhere…ANYONE?
This is something only Microsoft would do. (Well, maybe some other cheap companies as well).
Microsoft does this so it can further suck money out of people who develop these things.
When it comes to microsoft, the richer it gets the more desire it has for even more money!!!
evil evil evil…