Thank you.
Just a dial up but that is not usually a problem. It is the IE screen when you see for instance when a page “times” out.
I have chatted with people and then invited me to see their pics but if I recall I was not on their friend list or did they just add me instantly in order to authorize me and I forgot about getting the message from them as adding me to their list?
So if I don’t want pulbic access to the pics briefcase is the way to go then and grant access on an individual basis?
Yes I am running Pro version. I will try adding Yahoo as an acceptable program for ZA. Thanks.