I have got Deny buddy, thanks, and I think it works.
The problem is I already delete some friends from the my list, and I couldn’t remember their ID, so I can’t use deny buddy to delete my name now.
Thanks for everyone’s help.
Well, thanks. It sucks. My purpose is not letting them see me online. Now I can’t see them…. So if they want, they can still contact me? Wow…..don’t like it.