A friend of mine had exactly the same kind of problem with a status message being shown that she did not put up. I had her check to see if the status message was with the other canned messages and it wasn’t I didn’t see her “Addicted to u” status message, but 2 of her friends (who don’t know each other) say they saw it next to her name. If anybody has any ideas on how this could have happened, I would really appreciate it.