That’s exactly what happened to me! I went to someone’s profile! and I still cant figure out how to get rid of it! can anyone help?
i think I accidently downloaded a virus! It keeps changing my profile so that it says “View My BuddyProfile”. Does any one know how to make it go away?¿?
Do you know how to get rid of it?¿?